Back to work

Well im back at work today. After a long week of reading boring Suffolk teacher evaluations, its back to what i did for most of the summer, scanning the BU evaluations. I still can’t understand why the Epidemiology unit of Boston University is scanning these, but i don’t really mind since its so easy.

Today while sitting in my office I realized  that I can tell who’s walking down the hall by what their footsteps sound like. I’m not sure if this means I pay too much attention to the footstep sounds or have so little to do that im forced to pay attention to such things. Either way, I always know when old Elizabeth is shuffling her little legs down the hall.  I’m going to start a running total of the evaluations I’ve scanned so i can decide if BU is paying me enough. Today is day 1.

Evaluations I’ve scanned: 1149

0 Responses to “Back to work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories


