Junior Year, Semester 1

Back at UMass for another year of fun and learning. I’m living in a different dorm, its noisy and last weekend my roommate told me someone pooped on the floor in the bathroom. Yup. Aside from that my classes are pretty standard and not too exciting. Except for my junior writing class, there are only 15 people in it so I actually have to contribute to the discussion occasionally. This is not something I enjoy, I prefer to sit back and observe the class rather than take part, but whatever. The best part about the class is the other people in it are characters. I could probably write a sitcom pilot based on dialogue from just one class. Hilarious. More to come later.

Album you should listen to: Ladytron – Light and Magic

0 Responses to “Junior Year, Semester 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories


